Department: ECONOMICS

Year:	Name of student enrolling into higher education	Name of institution joined	Name of programme admitted to
2022-23	Supriti Chakraborty	Sister Nivedita University	МВА
			Competative Exam
	Sohini Sadhukhan	Mahendra's Institute	Training Course
		West Bengal State	
2020-21	Titi Dutta	University	M.Sc. in Economics
2019-20	Ritu Biswas	Calcutta University	M.Sc. in Economics
		West Bengal State	
	Deepabali Ghosh	University	M.Sc. in Economics
		Institute of Engineering &	
2018-19	Sayani Das	Management	MBA (FT)
2017-18	Enakshi Chakrabarty	University of Calcutta	M.B.A.(HRM)