Name of the Event: Dance

Category: Rabindra Nritya

Organizing Unit: Cultural Sub Committee, RKSMVV

Date: 08/02/2025

Time: 10:30 am onwards

Venue: Muktiprana Sabhagriha

Number of Participants: 9

Number of Judges: 3

Description of the Event: The Cultural Sub Committee of RKSMVV organized a Dance (Rabindra Nritya) competition on February 8, 2025, starting at 10:30 AM. The event was designed to celebrate the rich cultural heritage of Rabindra Nritya, a dance form inspired by the works of Rabindranath Tagore. Nine students participated, each presenting a mesmerizing performance that reflected the grace, poise, and expressive storytelling characteristic of this dance form. Participants showcased various compositions of Tagore through their intricate movements, expressions, and synchronization with music. The performances were evaluated by three distinguished judges, Ellora Mallick, Dr. Saberi Rakshit, Ria Laskar who assessed them based on technique, rhythm, expression, and adherence to the essence of Rabindra nritya. The competition was met with great enthusiasm, and the audience was captivated by the artistic brilliance displayed by the participants.

Outcome:

The competition provided students with a platform to explore and deepen their understanding of Rabindra Nritya. It enhanced their appreciation of Tagore's artistic vision while fostering discipline, coordination, and emotional expression through dance. Participants gained confidence in performing before an audience and developed a greater respect for traditional Indian dance forms.

Winners:

POSITION	NAME	DEPARTMENT	SEM/ ROLL NO.
FIRST	ANTARA DAS	Philosophy	Sem 6, Roll No125
SECOND	SHREYA MAITI	Geography	Sem 6, Roll No 75
THIRD	CHUMKI GHORAI	Journalism and Mass Communication	Sem 6, Roll No 107





RAMAKRISHNA SARADA MISSION VIVEKANANDA VIDYABHAVAN SRIJANI 2024-25

ATTENDANCE SHEET

Event: Raleindra Vriliz a / Ahrupadi / Srijandri Date: 8.2.2025

NAME OF THE STUDENT	SIGNATURE OF THE STUDENT	DEPARTMENT	SEMESTER	ROLL NO.
I Ritika Nath (Classical)	R.N.	J.M.e	1 st	71
2. Asima Panda (clossical)	A.P	JMC	GB	106
3. Shreeps Biswess (Rabindra	Arry Bisword	Pol. Sc.	3real	111
1. Liebe brubter (Rabiodoa)	Lisha bufter	English	3.00	39
5. Agikita Saha (Rabindpa)	Aprila Saha	Polise	6lh	140
6. Antata Das (Rasion dra)	Antara Sar	philosophi	6th	125
7. Shreya Maiti (Rabidia				75
Technol Inchas Ranivova	Chumki Gehora	JMC	6 th	107
9 Jagarit Grash (Rabindra)	Anusua Chillerabially	Economics	1st	06
10 Anisea Chalmoraly (Perinden	Anusua Christmasorly	1-listae	251	56.
11 6 1 1 6		0		
11. Briya Mondal (Creative)	W Priya Mondal	JMC	3nd	85
12 Thilich Granguly (Creative)	Thilide Congoly	History	3rod	69
13 Nabanita Pal (cheative		Education	Ist	17
14 Franthana Maudal (weative		Saidogi	6th	177
15 Sneepali Das (Creativ)		Englin	300	
) Deborati Chatterise	Creconge		60
17 Ambua chakrabooly (History 18- Shreya Lait (Creative	Shresa Maiti	Historia		56
10. Andrew San (Creative		Green graft	6th	75
10. Antara Das (Creative	Alexife Saha	Pol.Sc	6th	
21. Chumici Genoxai (Culise		J.W.C		140
22. Shabanti mondal Oceals	Chumki Ghorai	EDV	2nd	107
23 Jayoty Saho (Creative)	Jayatri Saha	Education		26
23 Jayotin Saha (Creative)	sugatri sana	- Curcasion	6th	3/
				1

Event: Dance

Category: Creative

Organizing Unit: Cultural Sub Committee, RKSMVV

Date: 08/02/2025

Time: 10:30 AM onwards

Number of Participants: 12

Number of Judges: 3

Description of the Event: The Cultural Sub Committee of RKSMVV organized a Dance (Creative) competition on February 8, 2025, starting at 10:30 am. The event aimed to provide a platform for students to showcase their creativity and innovation in dance. A total of twelve students participated, each presenting unique performances that blended various dance styles with expressive storytelling. Participants demonstrated their artistic vision through movement, rhythm, and choreography, reflecting themes of emotions, social issues, and abstract concepts. The competition was judged by three esteemed judges, Ellora Mallick, Dr. Saberi Rakshit, Ria Laskar who assessed the performances based on creativity, technique, expression, and overall impact.

Outcome:

The competition encouraged students to explore and experiment with different dance forms, fostering originality and self-expression. It helped them build confidence, improve their stage presence, and enhance their understanding of movement as a powerful medium of communication. The event also promoted teamwork, discipline, and a deeper appreciation for the art of creative dance.

Winners:

POSITION	NAME	DEPARTMENT	SEM/ ROLL NO.
FIRST	ANUSUA CHATTERJEE	History	Sem 1, Roll No 56
SECOND	CHUMKI GHORAI	Journalism and Mass Communication	Sem 6, Roll No 107
THIRD	ANTARA DAS	Philosophy	Sem 6, Roll No 125
	SHREYA MAITI	Geography	Sem 6, Roll No 75



		2.5					
_{RAMAK} RISHNA SARADA MISSION VIVEKANANDA VIDYABHAVAN SRIJANI 2024-25 ATTENDANCE SHEET							
Event: Raleindra Vritz a Shrupadi Srijawdii		Date: 8.2.2025					
NAME OF THE STUDENT	SIGNATURE OF THE STUDENT	DEPARTMENT	SEMESTER	ROLL NO.			
I Ritika North (Classical)	R.N.	J.M.e	1 st	71			
2. Asima Panda (classical)	A.P	TMC	GB	106			
3. Streeps Bismors (Rabindua	Avrya Biswoods	61. Sc.	Bred	111			
1. Lieber brubter (Rabiodoa)	Lisha busta	English		39			
5. Agicita Saha (Rabindpa)	Agrila Saha	Pol Se	6lh	140			
6. Antalia Das (Rasion dea)	Antara Sas	Shilosophe	6th	125			
7. Shreya Maiti (Rabindra	Shreya Maiti	1	1	75			
8. Chemi Ghorai (Rabinha	Chemki Gehorai	JMC	6 th	107			
9 Jagrit Ghe M (Rabindra)	Tagerite Geloch	Economics	2st	06			
10 Anisea Chalorobary Profinding	Anusua chillerabooiles	1-listaer	a 1st	56.			
11. Briya Mondal (Creative) p	11 Pringa Mondal	JMC	3rd	85			
12 Thilich Granguly (Creative)	Thitide Canguly	History	3rod	69			
13 Nabanita Pal (cheative	Naturita Pal	Education	Ist	17			
14 Franthana Maurdal (curatice	Wanthana Handal	Saidogi		177			
15 Sneepali Das (Creativ)	Skeipali Das	Englin	300	47			
16 Debust Chattergee (creatine)	Debarati Chatherise	Crecograph		60			
17 Ambua chakrabarly (History	Anuser chaptrabatily	Historie	9 151	56			
18. Shrega Staiti (Creative	Shrego Maiti	Giengrot	1 6th	75			
10. Antora Das (Creative	Intara Day	philosop		125			
20 Auxila Sahai (Ceculio) Alexiter Saha	Pol.So	0 GAA	140			
21. Chamki Genorai Courise	Chumki Ghorai	J.M.C	10	107			
92. Shabanti mondal (Oceals)	e shabanti mandal	EDU	3rd	26			
23 Jayoter Saho (Creative)	Jayatri Saha	Education	6th	31			
0	•						
		-	-				
7.73							
			-				
			-	-			

Students' Signature